Updated 2026-10-29
Be a Soccer Manager market and Black Market
The official description says you buy and sell players on a community market, and that a secret Black Market can sign legendary ICON players. It does not state the tax, the listing cap, or when the Black Market appears.
Public video. It loads from YouTube only after you press play. Uploaded 2026-10-24.
What I checked
Reviewed 29 October 2026: NexoBlasta’s video published 24 October shows PACKS, COMMUNITY and MY LISTINGS at 6:02, with a 30% sale-tax notice and name/country, position, rarity and Newest filters. At 5:13, a Quick Sell dialog offers $760 for the 59-OVR M. Holm. Both are single-source historical observations. Market Pro’s 399-Robux offer, 10% tax and 25-listing limit appear in the official product API and independently published shop clips from Journey towards success and POCKET-CODES.
Tax and prices that have a source
The 30% notice is a single-source observation from one market screen, not an independently verified current default. Market Pro’s displayed price and benefits agree across the official API and two independent creators’ shop footage. Listing prices are asking prices, not proof of completed sales or fair value.
| Item | Figure | Source | Scope |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sale-tax notice | 30% | NexoBlasta 6:02; published 2026-10-24 | Single-source historical display |
| Market Pro tax | 10% | Product API + Journey towards success 0:08 + POCKET-CODES 0:20 | Independent sources agree on offer |
| Market Pro listings | Up to 25 | Product API + both shop clips | Independent sources agree on offer |
| Market Pro price | 399 Robux | Product API checked 2026-10-29 + both shop clips | API snapshot agrees with historical displays |
| Quick Sell sample | $760 for M. Holm, 59 OVR | NexoBlasta 5:13; published 2026-10-24 | Single-source offer; not a formula |
| Listing sample | $500–$670 | NexoBlasta 6:02; published 2026-10-24 | Single-source asking prices; not completed sales |
Black Market
The Roblox description is the single official source for the Black Market feature in this guide. No opening schedule, location, entry requirement, price or ICON roster was established in the material reviewed on 29 October 2026. Those values remain blank rather than being inferred from community market listings.
Questions
When does the Black Market open?
The official description mentions the Black Market and legendary ICON players. The reviewed sources do not establish its opening time, entrance, refresh interval, prices or player list.
What is the default listing cap?
Market Pro promises up to 25 listings. The default cap without the pass is not stated. I am not guessing it.
Keep going
- Market Pro — The 399 Robux pass in the full shop list.
- Money — Earning money and checking sale proceeds.
- Cards — Sample players you might list or keep.
Sources and evidence
Checked 2026-10-29. A source's date and scope matter: a single recording is an observation, and two pages from one publisher are one source. Figures with no public evidence remain unavailable.
- Roblox games API — Developer description, creation date and server capacity. One primary source; page and API are the same publisher.
- NexoBlasta — public gameplay, 24 Oct 2026 — Single recording: squad 02:37, quick sell 05:13, market 06:02, packs 13:20, cards 22:26, quests 23:40. Reused wiki frames do not count as independent evidence.
- Roblox game-pass catalog — Names, descriptions and IDs; one official publisher. Price-specific product-info links are listed below.
- Market Pro — product info — Official Robux price snapshot, checked 2026-10-29; not an independent second publisher.
- Journey towards success — Shop recording — Published 25 Oct 2026: Shop 00:08; WELCOME success about 00:40 and KICKOFF success about 01:06–01:09. VIP shown as 115/MO.
- POCKET-CODES — Shop recording — Published 26 Oct 2026: Shop 00:20; independently shows WELCOME success about 00:28. VIP shown as 499; price conflict preserved.
BE A SOCCER MANAGER